We stand with Adam

Kristen Carlson

Congressional Candidate, 2018

Sen. Janet Cruz

Florida Senator, District 18/Former Democrat House Minority Leader

Sean Shaw

Former State Representative/Candidate Attorney General

Stephanie Murphy


Rick Kriseman

Mayor, St. Petersburg

Fentrice Driskell

State Representative

Pat Kemp

Hillsborough County Commissioner

314 Action

Climate Change PAC


The Voter Protection Project

Hillsborough Firefighters

Local 2294

Gun Sense Candidate

Mom’s Demand Action

Tampa Council Chairman Luis Viera
Tampa City Councilman Guido Maniscaldo
Former Circuit Judge Bob Doyel
Hillsborough County Comm. Kimberly Overman
Hillsborough County Comm. Mariella Smith
Hillsborough School Board Member Cindy Stuart
Hillsborough School Board Member Tammy Shamburger
Hillsborough School Board Member Karen Perez
Polk County School Board Member Sarah Fortney
Temple Terrace City Councilwoman Cheri Donohue

Ambassador Nancy Soderberg
State Representative Jennifer Webb
State Representative Carlos Smith
House Minority Leader Kionne KcGhee
House Democratic Leader-Designate Rep. Evan Jenne
State Representative Diane Hart
State Representative Ben Diamond
Former Education Commissioner Betty Castor 
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser Bob Henriquez

Which County are you registered in?